Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure avtivites. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Over the past few decades, there is a significant change happened in the life of a human. It is a public opinion that-, People spend most of their time doing work. While, only less time for fun activities. In my opinion, There is more demerits than merits. Therefore, following this essay will explain the pros and cons with examples and will reach a proper conclusion. To embark with, Nowadays, everyone is busy in their own life. However, we should balance our professional and personal work. If we work continuously it will lead to mental as well as physical problems. For instance, A survey conducted by the World health organization (WHO) in 2018, clearly stated that-, the main reason for cardiac and hypertension is work stress. People are more concerned with work and not giving any free time for themselves. Consequently, it will reflect badly, to the human beings. Due to the pressure from work, So many people will go through depression or mood swings. Some people attempt suicide. Even though, they are working hard but still not getting good results. So, People must spend time on their own. It is really important for life. Giving Some time for leisure activities will give more happiness and also energy for doing new tasks. On the other hand, Working so long hours sometimes give you money and appreciation. But it will spoil your Health. Health is wealth. If the worker does more work, some companies, provide rewards or incentives to encourage employees. So the employees become happy and they work even more harder for the next month. This is a business trick, But People could 'nt understand this. Because they want the incentives. For example, In India, most of the companies will provide overtime payment. Definitely, the person from the low-class family will work after the duty hours for the OT payment. On the one side, it is beneficial for them. With this money, they can run the family happy. But it will destroy a person's health. To conclude, money can't buy happiness. We have only one life. So enjoy life by balancing work and leisure time. It will give you a prosperous and happy life.