Some people think that government should not give international aid since they have disadvantaged people like unemployed and homeless in their own country. To what extent do u you agree or disagree?

Humans must help anyone in need. However, public money should be used to finance other nations in case of emergency in thinking of some individuals while other opposes that these finances should be invested in the citizens looking for aid. Analyzing that I partially agree with the former viewpoint as the aid by the gover To other countries can help save many lives yet it is the responsibility of the public authority to look after its own residents. On the one hand, many nations around the globe face unpredictable events like natural disasters where immediate help is required in order to cope with the situation. Taking this into account, recently Turkey has gone through high magnitude earthquake which damaged most of the infrastructure also, many folks died in the disaster whereas some were rescued later. Consequently, in such sort of,incident all the countries need to step ahead to save human life. Therefore, it is crucial to help someone in need specifically if any place faces mass destruction, it should be aided at priority. On the other hand, developing parts of the world have a great number of unemployed and homeless residents, hence, authorities should consider helping them first as,eventually it will improve the position of the country on the global scale. For example, In India, the money that was supposed to be spent on people in need was used to fund Turkey even if, its own citizens were dying as a result of a shortage of food subsequently, affecting the economy of the country. Certainly, many individuals die every day due to the shortage of food while the government is busy spending public money somewhere else. Thus, every nation needs to focus on its own needy population first. In conclusion, in partially agreeing and disagreeing with the viewpoints of both groups of the public, the government should aid both ways by distributing equal amounts of funds in both categories either helping people with no homes or aiding other countries in need.