ome people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In modern world, some people thought that school should prohibit usage of cellphones during the lesson, on the other hand, others thought that students can use their phone. From my point of view, usage of mobile phone has beneficial as well as detrimental effects to pupils. This essay will discuss both of side and give my personal opinion in further. To begin with, it is undeniable that mobile phones are giving many of informations and knowledges to students through the internet. Thanks to this combination, they will access many educational websites, such as YouTube, Google and Instructure moreover, students can also share their opinions and informations in applications. As a result, their general knowledge and intellectual qualifications will definitely increase considerably furthermore, it helps to time saving. On the contrary utilizing digital gadget is disturbing attention during classes also affects their health condition in bad way. To put it another way, if students are using their phone for knowledge not only but also video games, Facebook and Instagram, it distract them from learning furthermore, their health condition will be deteriorate. For instance, always seeing in close things is bad for eye health especially it influences farsightedness in teenagers. In conclusion, Usage of mobile phone has good educational side but also has disadvantage to health condition. In my opinion, under guidance and observation we can decrease the downsides.