Some people say that advetising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things . others people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it . discuss both the views and give your opinion?

There is an argument that we do not pay attention on advertisements anymore while others think that advertising is infulenctial to persuade to buy stuffs. In my opinion, I believe that advertisements is important in our society. It is sometimes argued that some people think advertising became too normal, so we do not focus on them. One of the major reasons can be that, nowadays we can see a huge amount of advertisements everywhere. For example, when people watch something on Youtube or Instagram, sometimes advertisements distrupt them. So people tend to skip those advertisements because they might feel that it is wasting their time. Another reason can be that many advertisements cause overspending. This means that sometimes advertisements led them to overspend on the fancy and expensive things even though they do not need it. On the other hand, I strongly believe that advertising play a vital role in our lives. Firstly, thesedays companies can not survive without advertisement. That is mean we live in a competitive society so consumers may not spend their money if they could not find any interseting from the goods. Secondly, more and more people compares price or valuable with advertisement. For instance, we are normally look at some advertisement before going to buy groceries at the supermarket. So it allows them choose reasonable or valuable item when they expand money to buy things. In conclusion, some individual think advertising is unnecessary while I am more convienced that we should not ignore an impact on advertisements.