People nowadays aren't fit and active than people from the Olden days.Discuss the causes for this situation and suggest some possible situations.

It is undoubtedly that case urban area around the world increasingly suffers from obesity and is becoming more widespread in the modern world. There are several reasons for this problem and various measures could be taken by the government and individuals to improve the situation There are a variety of different factors that have led to being fat and lazy. One of the major causes can be that increasingly in restaurants in modern life in one-day open approximately 2 restaurants according to the social health magazine. The second reason is that it became more available and easy to order for everyone also it is more convenient to order than make a meal at home on good illustration of this about five days ago I was coming back from my work and I was tired so I decided to order a meal Despite some obvious reasons described above, there are several actions that government could take to solve the problem. Firstly a simple solution would be given physical education compulsory for children. The second measure would be from the family they must change their lifestyle to be more healthy due to being a good role model for their children In conclusion, regardless of some obvious, reason various measures can be taken to tackle the problem of changing the method of their think about food