In some places, old age is valued, while other cultures, youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In a few areas, the older stage is precious, whereas the younger stage is considered essential in other cultures. In my opinion, there are numerous merits for nations to give more preference to the young generation. I will discuss both views before going to a logical judgement in the impending paragraphs. To begin with, there are various merits for cultures to give more value to youngsters. First and foremost, adults can help to develop their country. This is because they are the backbone of the nation; countries' developments only depend on youngsters. In the future, they will become doctors, engineers and teachers. Moreover, they are more energetic, active and physically strong as compared to old people. Furthermore, the youth generation can adopt more technology to develop their nation. Therefore, adults can not only help to raise production but also they might become innovative personalities. On the other hand, a school of thought insists that senior citizens are essential for the cities. First of all, they have an old experience to do things. According to them, elders have more knowledge about the laws and family relations. Moreover, they are also good at problem-solving. For instance, in the past decades, senior citizens were the head of families, as they lived in joint families because they have more experience to understand family bondings. Consequently, individuals can learn from elders how to handle difficult situations in life as well as how to corporate with others. In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that although grey handed have old experience, owing to youngsters can help to develop their cities and they are innovative personalities. In my opinion, both the age group have their own areas of expertise so, both the generation should be considered equally important.