Many people today are not as fit and active as people used to be in the past and this is a danger to their long-term health. What do you think are the reasons for this ? What measures can you suggest to reduce this problem ?

Now most people are physically unfit and inactive which was not part of the people. This problem is going to threaten their long-term health.Now people are not fit due to junk food,, moreover most of the farmers produce chemicals in their food which are bought from the market for food. Besides some business people preserve their food for a long day,they are using various chemical in their food which is highly harmful to health. This essay will discuss in brief why people are not fit and active and reduce the solution. Now people are not physically fit and active due to feeling weak and they are losing their energy in long-term work and at a sudden time they are feeling sick. For example, the Population is increasing day by day another side the cultivation field is reducing to the placement of extra people.They are making a home in the field. As a, result farmers are producing crops for the large population in the small field., Accordingly they are using chemicals in the field for large production. Another Example,Some business people to get extra profit they are making food using various types of chemicals and sometimes they also use formalin in fruits to produce putrefied. in the circumstance, we are going to unfit in our daily life.when we buy food from the market after that we will wash it well for a long time before making food.on top of that when we should buy fruits to be conscious and check well.Another option could be,we should regular exercise for body fitness. In conclusion, People said that Health is wealth.so to protect our bodies we should maintain a daily routine.