-Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

With the support of technology, students nowdays have the opportunity to learn more data and obtain knowledge in a fastest way. I agree with this statement because technology allows to learn several information in a easier way and by using videos make learning more efficiently. One of the reasons of using technology is that it helps students to obtain data in a faster way because by cliking a tab individuals can get access to hundreds of links, so this is a motivating way of learning. Firstly, technology provides so many features to motivated students such as reading apps for those who find not interested in ready, so they still have the opportunity to learn without reading it. For instance, In the USA many of the elementary schools have a program call Change the form of the verb called show examples Gigi Reading app that helps children to learn many subject by hearing stories, so they can be relaxed on bed and still learning. Another reason why technology helps students to learn in a faster way is that it provides videos realted to each subject, so learning is not anymore blind. More importantly, by using pictures, images and sounds many students find learning easier to relate and remember, so they express curiosity while they are learning. Moreover, despite that for many years learnig was to sit down and write, this hads had changed by using video classes that provides short stories with vivid colors that helps students feel interested in learning. To illustrate, in California most of the high-school progams presents anatomy classes by using a projector with 3D images and this makes the learning much more easy to understand, so less student opt to drop out of school. To conclude, technology helps students to learn in a funny and fast way, so they keep interested in learning while they are obtaining new knowledge because they do not feel overwhelmed by listening new subjects.