Without capital punishment, our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society. To what extent do you agree?

Capital punishment is having pros and cons. It has believed that by applying this type of penalty, society will feel safe and the major type of violence will decrease. This essay agree with that statement and will elaborate some supporting statements. To begin with, the policy of the death penalty has several benefits. Firstly, society will become aware about the bad actions they involved. For instance, In Indonesia, drug smugglers who get involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in more than 1000 kilograms of narcotics will face the capital punishment. Imagine if the villains are not facing the death punishment, they will continue to sell an enormous numbers of drugs. This condition will harms the uncountable productive generations in Indonesia. The second benefit about application of the capital punishment is, it can teach a pivotal lesson to the population that the wrong action you commit, the harder consequences you face. For example, a murder who killed more than ten individual in 2006 was sentencing Change the form of the verb sentenced show examples the death penalty in Thailand. This is because the wrongdoing by one people caused the huge loss for one population. Moreover, society will feel afraid if they know that the person who caused the great loss is still alive. Because there is no guarantee if he or she will finish their sentences, they will change a good person. As we know, it is really hard to change the bad habits. Additionally, the policy of the capital punishment again will depend on how serious and harm the action that an individual did. In conclusion, the death punishment will have several benefits as mentioned above.