New parents should attend a parenting course to learn how to bring up their children well. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Opinions are divided on whether new mothers or fathers should join a parenting school to learn how to take better care of their children. Since new couples will benefit a lot from learning skills about children-care and communication, I believe that they should enrol themselves in that. One field new parents will benefit from attending a parenting workshop is that they will learn what to do when there is an emergency or an unexpected thing. For instance, it is widely known that new parents ' knowledge about children-care may be limited, as well as the practice chances, so they might have no idea about what they should do when an emergency or other unexpected things happens. Fortunately, if they join the parenting course in advance, the experts will teach them the solutions to that situation as well as there might be case studies for them to practice. Therefore, they will be fully prepared parents after studying the related knowledge, improving themselves, and at the same time, taking good care of the next generation. Apart from that it is important for parents to communicate with young children, including newborn babies. Evidence of it can be seen from the fact that the more parent communicate with their children when they were young the better their language skills will be inspired in the future. In contrast, most young adults are not sure how to communicate with their, especially without language when their babies cannot talk, as far as parents attend the course, experts will support them to learn how to communicate with babies. As a result, parents be aware of the communication ability of the next generations from an early age, and it will definitely be a great support for children throughout their whole life. In conclusion, both skills of learning a wide range of children -care knowledge and communication mentioned above show that new parents should attend a parenting course, so this shows that the statement is true.