Some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult. Others believe that it is getting easier. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, individual are comsumed more and more carbonated beverages. This essay will elaborate this issue and some measures to solve this problem. There are two reasons why people opt for sugar-based drinks. To begin with, there are an increasing number of carbonated beverages because people prefer extra energy and contain nicotine. Contains in those drinks, when people work, sugary beverages could boost individuals’ composure. Another reason could be the taste of this drinks. Sugar-based drinks have a nutty taste so it attracts many people to buy the product. The comsumption of carbonated beverages leads to many serious consequences, so there are two main solutions to solve the problem. The first solution is for impose higher taxes on the production and distribution of sugar-based drinks, which increase their price. This may reduce the quantity consumed of this product. Another thing is that there should be more educational propogation campaigns to people follow healthy lifestyle and dietary In conclusion, impose taxes and introduce more educational propagation campaigns could raise consumers’ awareness. Eventually, it could refrain people from using them.