Individual actions have little or no effect on climate change .For this reason , worthwhile change can only be made at governmental level.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the past few,years our climate has been more and more changed.That it is starting to affect our planet and pollution badly.If we not trying to stop this situation in the future,which is caused by the pollution called by producing carbon dioxide emissions and other greenhouse gas.We can see clearly now the side effects of climate change. Some people argue that the temperature change problem is a huge problem and the ministry only has the power to control it. Certainly, it is essential to rule for the government to make a law that must be obeyed by humans to protect our global warning. For example, to lower the carbon dioxide emission, prohibited cutting trees, etc. Moreover, in my point of view, not only the government but also our human individuals have the responsibility to take care of that climate change.The government should limit the production of fossil fuels and try to use renewable energy. For example, solar power,wind and hydro power.For our human,individual we can do our bit by eating less meat and giving up our way of life because temperature change is mainly caused by humans.We also can help with household appliances, for example, switching off the light after using it and reduce using the fossil fuels. In conclusion, We all must obey our government policy to protect our planet and we will need to change some of our individual habits for our future as well.