Some people think that THE MAIN PURPOSE of SCHOOL is to turn children to good citizens and workers, rather than benefit them as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to some, the primary goal of schools is to turn children into admirable workers and citizens. Instead of helping them as individuals. I strongly agree and in this,essay I will give my reasons. To begin with, as everybody can see educational systems teach the same subjects and every child. they are regardless of students ' different talents because all schools care about is making good workers. if a school wanted to benefit our children, they would separate them based on their talents. for instance, even pupils with talent in art have to pass hard math exams. Another reason is that educational systems behave similarly with all the students neglectful their various personalities. Schools teach a lot of certain values to children to show them how to treat in society, what to do and, what to avoid instead of teaching them to be good versions of Themselves. As we all know all schools have the same rules for pupils to follow in order to be accepted as great students. To say, students with different styles are not acceptable in educational systems. Some people believe that in school pupils learn to be good humans also they understand what is right and what is wrong. however, first I would say that They can learn how to behave themselves and from their family. Second, in my view schools are teaching numerous wrong values and it has to be changed. In conclusion, I think it is true that the main purpose of schools is to make good citizens and workers because of similar behaviour to all pupils and similar subjects for all students.