Some people say that children should learn all the subjects equally. Whereas other think that they should only learn what they are intrested in. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is little bit hard to keep balance whether children should learn all the subject. some people think it should. However, some people think children should only learn the subject which their interested in. In this article, I will in illustrate both views and declare my opinion. On the one hand, learn all the subjects equally bring two main benefits to children. First of all, learning some specific subject allows children to improve their ability. math and English are the essential subject in our life. This is because we can’t without calculation and communication. To be more specific, if children dislike Math and didn’t learn anything about math, then it can’t solve out a simple calculation during their daily life. Socialization is another advantage of learning all the subject equally. In other words, learning all the subjects equally allows us to do social movement successfully. For example, if you are in a social event, we can easily talk with other using subject topic as a chat theme. If we do not learn, it is hard to communicate when we first meet a stranger. Therefore, learning all the subjects is a beneficial experience. On the other hand, learning subject which children interested in cannot be ignored. To begin with, motivation has proved to be possible to study. This is due to the fact that study motivation is product by interesting. if children. Keep learning subject which its dislike., they will definitely hate it. Moreover, it is necessary for teachers to improve their class content. The more interesting in class, the more children like. To conclude, although many believe that children should learning subject what they are interested in. I still think children should learn all the subjects equally should be supported.