The government should control the Internet to reduce cyber crime and ensure safety of users. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

yes,It is true that the utilization of internet takes place various problems such as hacking, cyber crime etc.. I agree with the nation that futhermore, the government should take some setps to stop the usage of internet. Firstly, due to the easy accessibility of the internet people are finding new ways to commit a crime.There are many fraudulent websites that are meant to hack personal information like bank account details and addresses. moreover, many of them were easily trapped through the links and lost their money. even many users can get suspicious emails from unknown. For instance,many times i get an email about winning money and thus they ask me to give my account information. to save people from such crimes government should ban the websites. In addition to that, the uncontrol utility of the internet is making a negative impact on youngsters. many teenagers get addicted and spoil their lives which results in many cases of suicide. For example online games named pubg that cause a main impact on children.so the young ones are the future of the country their safety is the primary thing for us. Furthermore, government should encounter the cyber bullying. To conclude, the important era of media and technology is that criminals use the internet as an easy source to do crime. Therefore, it is the responsibility of the government to save people's lives by controlling misleading information on the internet.