In their advertising, businesses nowadays u usually emphasize that the products are a new in some way. why is this? do you think it is a positive development or negative development?

These days, business tycoons market the products by cleaning them to be newer and better. There are several reasons for the phenomenon. To me, I certainly view it as a fruitful growth. The reasons along with my opinion or explain in detail in the forthcoming paragraph. Beyond doubt, there are numerous compelling reasons for this trend, firstly, in order to survive the cut-throat competition which exists in today's time the companies must highlight the uniqueness of their commodities. For instance, there are ample numbers of mobile companies so, to attract consumers the special features of mobile phones are emphasised. Moving further on, with the help of technological advancements, these firms make innovative goods. This, to draw the attention of the customers towards the upgraded products marketing became pivotal. The perfect example of it is the skincare industry. They promote their products as despite being a sunscreen it works as a moisturiser. Although, many reviews it as dangerous. I, see it as a step towards the end of Monopoly in certain sectors, namely, packed food items, especially, noodles. Earlier there used to be a single option available in the market but now with the development of the marketing section, laymen have not only discovered cheaper but also tastier alternatives for noodles. Similarly, with the rise of new sellers in the market the agencies are forced to provide better services and goods. Apart from this, advertisements enhance the existing knowledge and hence safeguard the buyers regarding adulterations. To agglomerate the aforementioned facts and advantages, it can be rightly said that because of the emphasis laid by the business titans on the distinctiveness of the items the common men are able to obtain various benefits.