Some finding have revealed that. Cities around the world are growing large. Could you outline the possible cause and the predicted consequences?

In recent years, global growth enlargement in some cities has been a topic of ongoing debate.In the forthcoming paragraph, I will further this discussion by enlightening on some factors and project the possible effect of these causes. There are many reasons for this phenomenon, increase in population one of them,that could lead to a high number of global inhabitants.Which in turn resulted in growth at an alarming rate in the country. As an example, India one of the most countries suffer from this issue. To illustrate, a normal family have six to seven children, and that is one of the main cases. Furthermore,high building and companies another reason, new construction takes up large spaces in the area. on top of that, a lot of accommodations like flats take a huge infrastructure too. Several results could be consequences, the biggest one is pollution which is a dilemma the world has to face it. Many countries in the world spread experience development, that lead to a toxic element from the industry and company. As a result, the city is full of toxin pollution with harmful impacts on individuals. Moreover, the rise in car owner, which makes the roads smaller and in a turn traffic jam will be a serious issue overall, based on the above discussion there is a danger in order to big cities. All in all, this essay had discussed the world suffers from the evolution these days, while the reasons include the growth of global inhabitants and the residential area as well as merchandise. In addition,the outcomes in terms of pollution and traffic can be a real problem.