In the future all cars ,buses and trucks will be driverless .The only people travelling inside will be passnegers . Do you think the advanteges of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages

The importance of an automatic vehicle was always a debatable which has become a controversial by few masses claiming that it is benificial while other reject the notion. This essay will elaborate my views of favouring this trend and Thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To commence with. There are a plethora of reasons behind this but the predominant one is that health related issue will be resolved.To explain it,It is often seen that those who go for long journey which suffer from back pain. This problem would be solved as they would be able to take some rest and short naps while traveling.To cite an example,A survey was conducted by NYU (New York University) Psychological department in 2020 among various people who own automatic cars such as Tesla. They found that 70% of people whose health issues are disappeared since they started to use automatic cars. Hence,From above mention indisputable facts,it can be clearly stated that many are favoring this trend. To begin with, One of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that it would assist to reduce severe accidents on the road. In other words,driverless cars are equipped bymodren techanology such as GPS tracking, To maintain distance between to cars and timely stop a car if potholes are detected. For instance, Heading of the Times of India newspaper revealed that road accidents have declined since the launch of driver-less cars. As a result it is proved that this machine plays a vital role to save our precious life. To recapitulate, Although there are several strong factors supporting the arguments. However, their drawbacks must not be overlooked.