Telling the truth at all times is not essential. On some occasions it is necessary to tell lies, and it is wrong to tell the truth. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people protect their relationship in the various methods. However, many people never hesitate to tell lies in various conditions. I would like to agree with this statement for two main reasons which are the importance of condition and white lies. This essay will give examples and give a reasonable conclusion. Firstly, many people have different conditions in their relationships. However, sometimes we cannot tell the truth to our friends due to the importance of our condition or mental health. For instance, to come up with an affair with a friend who has a good marriage. it may not be a good way,to tell the truth. We know it is a big thing that may reshape our friend's life. Although we blame ourselves whether telling the truth or lying. We should find a different way to explain this situation which he/she can do subconsciously. Secondly, white lies are a hero in our daily lives. Many things are never important as usual, most people use this way. Moreover, these lies save us from unexpected disasters. For instance, we use mostly these lies for our bosses in the workplace. Because nothing can cook on the gas in the rush day. During to keeping them on the way, our colleagues may not notice how we work well, they may misunderstand what they think is misconduct in the workplace and it may decrease reputation. In conclusion, we sometimes need lies to avoid trouble on important occasions. It is for our relationship and us. White lies are daily heroes which are not important as telling the truth. to be clear, lies are important essential for our communities.