Many countries raise fuel prices to deal successfully with problems of traffic and polluon. What effects do you think this move can have? What other measures do you think can be taken to reduce traffic and pollution ?

Traffic and Pollution are two ubiquitous issues which are extremely difficult to make extinct from the Earth.Most nations have been increasing the prices of fuel to tackle the above-mentioned problems. This essay will elaborate on the results of this step. Additionally,other effective measures will be illustrated in an upcoming paragraph. Firstly,one of the greatest consequences is that people will move from their country. This is because when the community will realise that rates of merchandise are splurging and they are no longer able to afford personal transportation and its needs then they will search for a place where everything is affordable and relocate there. For instance, there are a number of immigrants who are going back from Canada to India because they think the principal place is super inflated. Apart from this, folks could initiate some campaigns against the governments which can lead to hardships for the authorities. However, there are a number of ways to tackle this problem. Moreover,Legislation should promote the idea of carpooling inside big cities and towns.In this way, a person who drives alone can give a ride to co-workers who are visiting the same place.It definitely decreases the load of traffic and diminishes the level of pollution.To validate this point, one example is that in India's capital city, the Government had enforced a rule which stated that cars with even number plates and odds should not be driven on the same day. This step plummets the traffic ratio drastically. Furthermore, more education should be provided to the community about the devastating effects of pollution. In conclusion, There can be some negative impacts of an increase in the prices of gas. Instead of these,other ways should be considered before taking such a big step by the government.