The prevention of health problems and health illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree.

Some people believe the authorities should allocate funding for prevention health and diseases issues than treatment and medicine. I totally agree with statement. There are several reasons why hold the idea that prevention is more crucial than treatment and medicine. Firstly, If the government spend money to increase the sports facilities, such as gym, swimming pool, playgrounds can be beneficial for the public to prevent dieases. This is because this facilities is encourage people to do exercise and stay healthy. Furthermore, according to some research adopting active lifestyle is a great method to enhance the immune system of humans to fight diseases such as, cancer,heart attact, and diabetes. As result a, prevent people to get illness and increase the life expectancy, which means mitigate the pressure on the healthcare system and the cost of treatment and medicine is reduced. Secondly, The lawmakers should allocate money to fight air pollution. To illustrate, people every singal day breath air polluted, which means air contamination contributes to health problems namely, cancer, Ebola. Therfore, spending funds in this issue can prevent people to get dieases and health issues, which means they less likely to need medicine and treatment. To sum up, it seems to me that government should spend money in prevention measures including, motivate people to the healthy lifestyle, reduce the pollution significant than medicine and treatment.