These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but the people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

In the contemporary era, the trend of moving abroad is immensely increasing day by day among humankind. Although, a significant number of people prefer to relocate to other countries for studies or jobs while others who already reside in foreign countries have to tackle a lot of hardships. This essay will elaborate on both the advantages and drawbacks of moving to another nation. Let us put some light towards the positive side, one of the greatest benefits is that migrating to a foreign provides the community with better options for academics or job opportunities. For instance, students from India like to immigrate to Canada,Australia or other places for their tertiary education because they think that they can complete their degree which can help them later in finding employment in the same nation. This assists them in earning more money. Apart from this,another major reason is that folks can get a chance to explore diverse cultures, food,customs and so on and have new experiences in their life. On the flip side, there are some major drawbacks that mankind faces in foreign countries. Firstly, the community can face depression due to being away from their home and families.All the challenges would make them more weak and they could have faced some psychological problems. Apart from this, they settled in a new place and never come back to live in their original nation. This might impact the economic condition of the principal country. In conclusion,moving abroad has both advantages and disadvantages.It should be the people and government's choice to decide best for them.