Some believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some would argue that children should be taught to learn a new language at an early stage in school whereas others believe that students can learn later on. In my opinion, juveniles should practice different languages at their earlier stage as that gives a lot of benefits, and that is the best way forward. On the one hand, the advantages of learning early, it is easy to learn and pronounce as well as it provides additional knowledge for their growth. At first, when children are young their brain development is at the beginning level; therefore, they can quickly learn and grab the words, which leads to easy to pronounce and they will not find much difficulty. Moreover, learning a foreign language provides extra skills, such as being easy to communicate when they are at different locations and also being able to sustain in any particular situation without any miscommunication. For instance, studies have shown that children's brain growth is enormous when they are young, and parents or teachers should utilize them and make to learn something promptly and useful. Thus, learning early age gives lots of benefits to a student's life. On the other hand, the extra subject is an additional burden for young ones as they have many subjects to work on when they are young. In fact, they feel overburdened and cannot handle the situation; however, it can be taught in their teenage, and also they will have more interest in learning a new skill; furthermore, it can be an elective portion with various options. Hence, they have multiple choices to choose on their own interest. For example, many youngsters are choosing other languages for their career purpose and also sometimes when they choose to migrate to different locations. To conclude, young ones have a chance to easily pronounce, and understand promptly; besides, it has additional benefits. While at a later stage, students can choose as per their desires. As far as I am concerned, practicing when they are young is the best way to learn any subject.