Some people believe that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school programs. Do you agree or disagree?

Currently, selfishness is one of the personalities of individuals nowadays, therefore, some mentioned that unpaid community should be embedded since childhood years because the easiest stat of life to embed is children. I partially agree with this statement. On the one hand, embedding our youngsters to care about the association before themselves is the best alternative way to improve society, therefore, teachers should devote most of their time to improving the student to be more efficient people in the future. For instance, not only teachers but also parents should be the idol for the children to path good behaviour and get them involved in some work about social volunteering, therefore, the pupils will notice and acknowledge that this is another alternative way to improve our society. On the other hand, numerous volunteer activities are another solution to this problem because of the appearance of the various issues. The government should take part in this operation to organize the activities. For example, providing the volunteer to afforest the forest in the countryside will help our society to have fresh air to breathe. For another example, cleanliness is the primary requirement in every organization, thus, the project of cleansing public space will be an effective way to improve our places. If the population co-operate with one another, it will be easy to have a better community. In conclusion, I opine that this statement is correct. Developing something is not just only a person to work but the population should co-operate with everyone to revolve our places.