Cooking food is a waste of time in today's hectic life. Fast food restaurants are helpful in modern living and it is less stressful. Do you agree or disagree?

The way people live is completely different in comparison with the past since folks have a busy life with mammoth duties to be done; therefore, they skip preparing meals at home and grab a bite at fast food restaurants frequently. I completely disagree with this view. In this essay, I will explain my view with relevant examples. Initially, a growing number of nations have changed eating habits by way of having getaway meals from brand cafeterias instead of cooking healthy meals at home and consider it as a time-saving schedule while it opens up several dangerous doors to body health because ready dishes contain a large amount of oil as well as fat which affect cells and subsequently make you illness. As proven by statistics, four of every eight people who consume fast food dishes suffer from high cholesterol. As a consequence, having healthy meals is an integral part of human health, and hence, individuals should put aside an hour each day for cooking homemade meals. On the other hand, there is an exceedingly increasing number of communities who consider fast food meals as the best choice when they have guests so they never get stressed out because ready meals are always delicious and preferable by the majority of people in comparison with home-made foods that you do not know who detest the meal and who love it. For instance, two days ago, my cousin invited her friends but unfortunately, her meal burnt; this situation put her under stress along with feeling shame but then she ordered fast food dishes which contributes to making her guests satiate finally. As a result, she believes these meals are handy on most occasions, and hence, it is the easiest way to escape from shameless circumstances. In conclusion, although hectic lifestyle force people to change their eating habits from home-made to heavily processed food products, this trend has several negative impacts on human health which can be demanding to deal with. Personally, in my opinion, it is better to take out this harmful habit from our daily menu and endeavour a minimum time to consume healthy dishes.