Some people believe that unpaid commuty service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes(for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some authorities think that secondary school must include unpaid community service as compulsory to everyone. I agree with the given statement because this inspires students to help their younger schoolmates, in addition, it brings holistic development to them. However, problem students may start to feel stress can be eliminated by the appropriate guidance of teachers. The main reason is that children understand the value of helping each other, morever the way sharing their knowledge. When they start taking part in charity tasks without payment they get information about their social needs and also understand their own value that how they can help many people. To give a clear example, many schools have started programs in vacation time when students of higher school visit the ruler area and teach children. This activity helps students to realise their knowledge can bring helps to other poor children who are unable to visit the school everyday or who are not very clever to understand the subject easily. The second main reason is complete development involves not only study but also life lessons. Charity work can help the people who really need it, and by getting aware of people's needs, students may get help with what they need to do in the future parallel with their career. For instance, In many, schools once a year, organize a donation program in which student set up their stall and at the end of the day, they donate their earned money for other poor children well-being. This kind of activity inspired students to be helpful to others in future also. In my view, Even there are some drawbacks of unpaid commity service which create a burden in students life, however, this can be eliminated by teachers by giving the right advice and explaining the importance of charity work. Because appropriate guidance can help students to make good decisions for society. In conclusion, Although there is a negligible disadvantage of unpaid charity work, This is essential for students holistic development and for increasing their knowledge about the value of help.