Many people in the music business feel that illegal music sites on the internet are a serious threat to the industry and more should be done to prevent them from operating. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Music is a part of everyday life.There are different types of music that exist around the world and it goes on according to the attitude of people. Music gets released in society to make music lovers happy and they release it according to their convice.The music business people buy these albums for a lot of money to make a release by their company.But some are thinking in the industry that some piracy of music is going on internet and it is causing huge losses to the industry. Firstly, music isthe passion for everyone and the music business people are making cash because of the people who like music.But business is going on very legal because they are buying it for a good price and they sell it for genuine.They are spending a lot of money on making the cd’s or something else and they are paying huge money for music makers a lot of money for their music rights and doing business according to the market price. Secondly,illegal music sites are doing business illegally because they don’t take the rights from concern people and they gather certain songs and upload them their websites to increase their fame through sites in this competitive world.The cybercrime police should take certain actions against the people who are doing this business illegally because it’s a very bad threat to the industry.They are spending lot on music and these sites people are piracting practising it and making it for free. Thirdly,the latest technology should be used to prevent it by providing some password to each music album and certain steps to eradicate this illegal business. In summary, people who are interested in music should buy it legally and should help the industry and then they may be the part of success to the industry improvement.