THE GROWING OF ONLINE SHOPPING WILL ONE DAY LEAD TO ALL SHOPS IN CITIES AND TOWNS CLOSING DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE? You should write 250 words.

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the eventual closing of all shops in cities and towns, duo the increase in shopping online, is evident in the way in which two several views are given the opportunity to admit a personal idea. The first view is related to those who after having considered the whole circumstances, are still believing in the idea that the possibility to buy items online, is not gonna be positive and economically helpful for the future country's development; one clear example can be because they suppose that the facilities gonna take over on what is the old shopping mode. In comparison on the other side, there is the part of people who sustain and found positive sides about the new platform. For instance, they believe that the possibility of the futuristic closing of the shops doesn't have anything related to the use of the internet; Because the presence of shops in town continues to be part of the city, which can't be decided randomly close. From my personal experience, after having analysed all the situations and having understood the wide of different opinions related to the topic, I concur with the idea to don't blaming the internet for drastic future changes. Also because I strongly believe that, having the possibility to buy through apps, nowadays is comfortable for people like me, I'm busy most of the time. In conclusion, with what has already been discussed, I think that it is dominant to highlight the real reasons that can lead people to buy online, instead of in person, to make sure to avoid issues in the future.