digital communication technology, such as email. instant messaging and social media, has improved communication and connection between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no denying that digital communication technology has been involved in our daily life including email, instant messages and social media. In my view, I completely agree with this statement, reliable communication and optimization time management are key components to discuss in this essay before the conclusion will be discussed. Traditionally, in the world of analogue communication technology such as first-generation or leased line communication, has been disappeared in this world. However, in terms of convenience and reliable communication, people are still developing technology in order to tackle these issues. A well-known example is Facebook, a giant technology online platform in these days, has become a major part of our daily life. Moreover, this technology not only provides convenience but also offer some reliable functions to improve our standard of living. As a result, reliable communication and ease to use of these technologies are the main aspect to provide a quality of life. Another point is that it can be saved the time of the people, which means that this modern connection has been designed with an optimized algorithm to improve delay time. Positively defined, as we can see from many researchers found that this state of the art of digital communication technology can reduce the delay time. For example, Facebook implemented fibre optic to send the data across the world. Thus, this technology can reduce the time of wasting in the communication process. In conclusion, it is clearly seen that despite there is some concern about security information, digital communication technology has been a tool for people to get a better standard of living.