Some people are reducing their walks; however many health experts say it is not good. Do you agree or disagree?

More the growth of technology more the rise of comfort and therefore a decrease in physical activity. This phenomenon concerns doctors. Reduction in exercise will directly give rise to significant disease pathologies. I completely agree with the expert's concern. Hereby, my opinion is explained in detail along with relevant examples. Out of all the compelling arguments, the strongest one to support my stance is a sedentary lifestyle not only invites physiological problems but also triggers psychological diseases. For instance, diseases such as heart attack, atherosclerosis, depression as well as a disturbance in the circadian cycle are direct results of lack of exercise. Furthermore, living an active life keeps obesity away which is the root cause of numerous cancers namely, endocrinal cancers, cancers of gall bladder and many more. Apart from this, walking in fresh air reduces the level of stress and anxiety. Lastly, taking a walk in the park helps to establish a bond with a number of new individuals. It is especially beneficial for senior citizens. On the contrary, people blame long and hectic working hours for the disruption in work-life balance. However, motivated by extra pay for overtime the working population often compromises their fitness. Besides this, most megacities emphasize the construction of skyscrapers and in the process forget to leave room for parks and gardens. Hence, play a pivotal role in limiting the walks. To agglomerate the aforementioned arguments, despite a chaotic schedule and a limited space for,parks the laymen must spare a couple of hours every day to avoid any mental or physical health hazard.