Nuclear Power is a necessary evil . Despite the potential human and environment consequences of radioactive fallout , nuclear energy is a genuine alternative to non-renewable energy sources like oil and coal, which are quickly running out . In short, the benefits of nuclear power for outweigh the risks of using it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, due to an increase in the use of technology, there are many and more appliances using electric power. It is a very big Infront of us, how to fulfil this need. Some people argue that nuclear energy is a good and long-lasting alternative to overcome the need for electricity. It can use as an alternative to Cole and oil, which are running out. It is very harmful to the environment as well. I will completely disagree with this statement and discuss it in the further essay. Firstly, it leaves unforgettable damage to the environment. For instance, when a nuclear bomb blasts, it spread out a lot of chemicals into the air which really harms humans, plants and other living things on Earth surface. Moreover, the dangerous waste material still remains after production. In addition, that material is non-biodegradable which is do not mix with anything even not with soil and it the effect growth of trees and crops. On the other hand, there are many other resources available which can be used an electric production. Nevertheless, besides using nuclear sources, we can adopt solar and water power as alternatives, which is also can help for power generation. Although, this kind of function is eco friendly and hasn't any harm to the environment. It is a long-time alternative to the problem of power sources for example if we discuss wind energy, it will never end up for centuries. In conclusion, in spite of the use of nuclear power which is harmful to humanity, renewable energy sources are best than nuclear energy. I totally disagree with those arguments, the benefits of nuclear are more than their cons.