One problem face by almost every larger city is traffic congestion. What do you think the causes are? What solutions can you suggest?

It is true that issues are one of the most concerning for the society. The traffic congestion nearly every big city faced that problem also is becoming more widespread. There are several reasons for this problem and various measures could be taken by the government and individuals to improve the situation There are a variety of different factors that have led to traffic. Firstly lack of public transport such as trains, buses and the underground., Additionally one reason might be avoiding taking public transport inflexibility at the time so they decide not to waste their time waiting moreover according to a survey in Alhamra magazine people every day lose time about 1-hour for waiting public transport. Secondly,,, honestly it is more convenient to drive their own car with no one with them everything is clean they do not need to stop many situations to reach their place that is why make traffic is worst. On the other hand, they are several ways to solve this problem. First of all, the government had to work hard to solve that issue like increasing the number of the bus, and metro and making the time flies to use. Then make luxurious public transport for the rush people so that can be used. One good illustration for this, I had been to Paris five years ago and I used the subway it was terrifying for me because i was dressed up too much so I did not look like them that is why I had robbed since that I think a lot if we have luxury transport definitely I will use it In conclusion, traffic congestion is the most issue today. But the government play a big role in this problem they must move forward to solve it. The best solution is to increase the number of public transport such as buses, trains and ships