Some people believe that studying for a university degree is better for an individual’s career than gaining work experience immediately after high school. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is often argued that professional study is most important for every individual best occupation because It plays a major role. I totally agree with this statement. Let's begin with, higher study is most beneficial for pupils' future careers, as they get to gain general knowledge in university or college. Firstly, youngsters when passing out of high school and joining jobs in companies they did not get the best opportunities due to experience, So that's the reason when individuals study at universities then they know about the real world and how to deal with people and unity. Moreover, pupils learn business soft skills and how to run a business and success in the real world. Nevertheless, Secondly, aware of E- the learning platforms, the group discussions, teamwork, opinions as well as computer courses such as data maintenance. Besides, learning multiple courses such as accounts, Management etc. Most important of wards gaining self-confidence and how to face the adult world. If they get a professional degree from university individuals can succeed in future and run businesses, Although, they get the best work and jobs in multinational companies. In conclusion, In this,notion I agree with the statement that studying for a university degree is better for a pupil's career and gaining work experience Because it is most important for an individual's future career, this is to develop self-confidence or soft skills.