nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of thechnology. in what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? has this become a positive or negative development?

It certainly true that technology altered the methods of individuals to communicate. In my opinion, technology make our globally and convenient, and I believe this a negative trend. The first change of technology in method of people commuication is become possible for people to make new relationships with people from various backgrounds,cultures, and languages. This change can boosts culture diversity, which the opportunities for individuals to learn a new traditions and help them to see the world from a new angle. For instance, Facebook and twiter today is the most popular platform to make friends instead of traditional way. Secondly, modern technology make the relationships very stronge. This because individuals can stay in touch with loved ones regardless of geographically location. For examle, people who study or work abroad can make video call Change the form of the verb calls show examples via smartphones with their families and friends, this can assist to reduce the feeling of loneliness and isolated. In my perspective, this development can bring severals detrimental impacts in individuals. Firstly, technology contributes to make people feel isolated and introvert. This is because they lose face-to-face incteraction interactions. Secondly, Interact via smarphones or computers encourage people to adopt sedentary lifestyle. Therefore, they vulnerable to have serious diseases such, obesity, heart attack, cancer. To sum up, it seems to me that technology changed our way to communicate dramatically we make friends worldwide, and keep in touch with loved ones, however, this trend have harmful consequencs including, people has become isolated and motivate them to inactive lifestyle.