In spite of the advances made in argiculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In recent times most people have argued about world hunger even if there have great developments in agriculture. This essay is going to provide some reasons for it and several solutions to reduce this issue. The main factors of hunger around the world are inflation and corruption. It means all the products that we consume on the ordinary day getting more expensive year by year, so some families cannot afford food because of the prices. In addition, in many countries governments sell crops to other nations just to get more money, therefore it could be noticeable a shortage of certain foods. For instance, Kazakhstan has a great soil and due to it, they can grow plenty of natural and healthy crops for the whole country. However, most part of the harvest transfers into Russia. Nevertheless, there are some potential solutions that may help in reducing this problem. First of all, the costs of the food and of other stuff should be checked strictly. Since most households experienced hunger due to the high prices for basic products in usual markets. For example, the necessary products for human consumption like bread, water, milk and oil should not be sold more than their real cost. Moreover, the groups that fighting against corruption need improvement and more employees. Thus, the government will work more fairly for the residents and will not make any bribes. In conclusion, this essay illustrated reasons, examples and most importantly, the solutions for this issue. Such decisions not only reduce hunger in the world but also may solve other problems that damage the planet.