Some people believe that students work better if the teacher is strict; others think it is better for students, if the teacher has a friendly approach. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

A few decades earlier teachers were cruel to the children and they punished them in bad manners. Nowadays this habit changed to a good manner and punishments go away. Some believe restricting has merits and others think a friendly connection is worth it for both parties. This essay shall look into the benefits of both approaches. Our parents and grandparents have this experience, infact teachers were very cruel and they use sticks to punish pupils, and they stood up under the Sunlight. The main reason for that is, in those days children did not understand the value of education and the parents were also not educated. To make sense, teachers treated them in cruel ways. But the wonder is those children still respect their tutors as their gods. The disadvantage of this is, some students give up schooling and used bad company and also drugs, due to the reasons that, they can not face neglection. When we look at the other side, students love behaving with teachers as friends. Because friends know each other's ups and downs. Nowadays a friendly school atmosphere become increasingly popular. In this,practice both parties can stay happy, while doing their studies. Why are we getting so much pressure in our lives. It is really wonderful, when we see children who walk along the school holding teachers ' sarees. These practices are very important to make an eternal bond between these two parties. School is the second home to a child. If the home has a harsh environment, they will become astray. For instance, I had a friend who was really good at mathematics, one-day the maths teacher blamed her and punished her, the next day she gave up coming to class and now she is going to a garment for sewing. To conclude, I reiterate that teachers should practice how to make valuable students to society, without crushing children's blooming minds.