Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals argue that it is better to accept a difficult situation, be it undesirable employment or lack of money, while others say that it is preferable to make improvements in these circumstances. Although some people accept bad periods and stuck with them, according to me, continuing an effort to resolve the issue is the key to success. On the one hand, those who do not want to cope with negative effects in their life because they do not have the courage to fight with them. For example, many people who stick to their old job do not want to change it because of their uncertain future. Moreover, people are lazy to do hard work as any problem needs time and effort to solve it. There are plenty of people who think that there are plenty of people always try hard to develop certain situations. By trying different strategies to avoid difficult situations, one can not only live a happy life, but also stay away from stress and anxiety. For example, if someone is stuck in one job, which does not provide enough money to survive, people should look for a new job with a better income, thus, it will improve their situation. Moreover, if someone is suffering from poor health, they should try exercise and a healthy diet to become healthy. In conclusion, while there are people, who compromise their income and employment because they do not want to make an effort, I believe in trying new opportunities leads to a healthy and wealthy life and makes them to stay away from negatives