Advances in technology and automation have reduced the need of manual labour. Therefore, working hours should be reduced. To what extent do you agree? Agree

In this era, development in technology and automation have declined the need of employee or worker. Therefore, in this essay, I will describe about my opinion. A popular belief is that, having technology and automation has been considered as an essential thing for human activities such as increase productivity and become faster. In addition to that, well-qualified people who consider technology development could gain a plenty of options rather than use the manual labour, because individuals can follow the modern era to use cutting-edge technologies as important elements to get the high quality of product and convenience environment at work. Even though directing use of technology has difficulties and failures to manage, organize, or utilize, technology has a huge opportunity to obtain a better result. For example, if citizens focus on technology growth to attract the productivity, they will earn more revenues and incomes. As a result, focusing on technology could incline the amount of good-quality product not only for today but aslo for coming days. On the other hand, there are several issues or problems, to develop or evolve the technology to become crucial and famous in society’s view by having high cost and unemployment. First thing first, having terrible obstacle in technology research could obtain and increase cost of development, because several inhabitants have wish and hope about the easiness of financing. Moreover, having unemployment could become negative impacts or consequences, because society will not agree, support, and advocate the high technology. Although technology developments have an ideal opportunity to become potential incomes, these technologies and automations could not be implementative and acceptable, because technology can make people loose their jobs. For instance, if several societies understand and comprehend regarding the technology impact, they will appreciate the meaning of development technology to avoid feeling hesitant in society. Therefore, technologies have been assumed as good elements for society’s to know and admit the technology opportunity in some years ago until today’s era. In conclusion, in my opinion, I agree to use the technology and automation for developing industry, because it can make more revenues and incomes from the effectiveness of technology.