Some people argue that managers are responsible for the organisation's success, while others think various features of the organisation play a vital role in it. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

From my own perspective, both statements are true between managers are responsible for the organization's success and various aspects affect play a vital role. However, I'm leaning towards the managers, as an individual asset, as one of the important parts of the organisation. Firstly, the organization is about the people. We can't run everything without the people in it. In order to create the system and orchestrate it, as well as the maintenance, humans still play a big part of this. Secondly, high-level management or we can say managers and above are the decision makers to bring the organizations into a certain state. With that being said, a manager's quality will decide the success of the organisation judged by how they decide and prioritize things. Last, managers will be the ones who create the company's culture including the system as well as the values of the organization along with other top-level management. Attitudes, personalities, andcommunication style they use on a daily basis in workspace will be adopted by their subordinates and as time goes by it will become their identitiy that can distinguish them from other organizations. To sum up, those three aspects make me believe that an organization's success is influenced by the manager and their qualities. Therefore, it's important to have top-notch qualified managers around.