Universities should provide students with the skills they will require to succeed at their future. How far do you agree or disagree with the above opinion, what are some of the skills that employers look for in new employees?

It is argued that prior educational institutions ought to give any student the essential knowledge on various skills, which he requires to become a professional in his field. I totally agree with this statement. Firstly, university studies enable a human to realize that he or she should work hard to succeed; secondly, the aforementioned public institute provides students with a great opportunity to learn how to communicate with people in a proper way. Moreover, universities can enlighten an individual on how to exploit variable electronic devices which is the topmost skill that a potential employee should possess. One of the reasons I agree that universities should provide students with the skills they require to prosper is that these people tend to conceive that they should study hard to portray bright academic and work attainments in the future. In other words, students become highly motivated to learn due to the competitive environment in their educational institutions and their desire to suppress others. The prime example can be Harvard students, who have formed a habit to study approximately 10 hours a day. Therefore, this university’s graduates are leaders of dissimilar rankings devoted to salary size since Harvard made them extremely hard-working people. Furthermore, institutes should orchestrate various classes and activities to edify students on how to conserve with their eventual employers and colleagues in the future. Consequently, these lessons flawlessly exert a positive influence on a person`s career as good communicational skills are the vital character trait of any thriving human. The aforementioned ability enables a human being to own friendly relationships with his bosses, thereby boosting his career. For instance, many Russian workers regardless of their professions attend classes dedicated to cooperation, as they comprehend how it is essential to converse with other staff members in a productive way. In my opinion, these public institutions should give students the basic knowledge of how to apply computers and other digital equipment. This skill is immaculately crucial to evolve since the vast bulk of companies carry out their activities online with dissimilar computer systems, therefore one should acknowledge how all processes happen to be a spectacular employee. To conclude, I insist that universities and other educational institutions ought to enlighten students on how to be thriving workers in the nearest future, especially in the technological sphere. Consequently, it is quite crucial for governments to financially maintain public places aiming to form a generation of professionals.