Pollution of air, water and soil has becom critical in last years. What are the main causes of pollution?

In the present world, perhaps pollution has become most discussed topic. Whether it is air pollution, noise pollution or whatever kind of. This issue has been facing by creatures from very long time ago. It have sevral reason behind such types of issue mentioned in question which will be discussed in essay. On the first hand, polluted air has a very big environmental issue at national level as well as global. Furthermore, Reason behid such problem is the consumtion of non-renewable energy resources in transport such as petrol and fuel, which omits corban dioxide on large scale and destruct envoirnment. Government can overcome this issue by implimenting strict traffic fine on owners of private cars and transports which are old models and exhaust heavy smoke. In addition, Authorities should support those manufacturers who are producing electrical vehicles. Electric automobiles help a lot in saving environment. On the second hand, Water pollution may stand after air pollution, which is very harmful specialy specially for water world and for human kind also. Moreover, after production of electercity from nuclear the remaing waste is also very dangerous for living things. For example, waste of nuclear plants, which is directly dumb into water and exposed the water creatures to high danger. To tackle them, governing bodies of a countries use alternate energy source like water energy and wind power which are eco friendly. Although nuclear power is never ending source but it is also threatening. Thirdly, Soil is also facing lots of issues in current times. Useing of plastic materil are perhaps biggest reason behind this issue. These polythene bags can be decompse decompose. Additionally, such materil ruin the land where this material is dumb also deterimental effect on area where they are concealed. To solve this problem, ruling bodies can put ban on using and manufacturing of such bags and they should introduce a unique bags which can easily decomposes and eco friendly. However, I believe we both i.e government and individual have same reponsibilities to put a full stop to discussed above issue. In conclusion, environmental issues are facing by humanity from perhaps million of year and also try to tackle them. We have to work hard to prevent theem at individual level, national level and internatrional level as well. Otherwise future of planet Earth is under swear danger.