It is often said that the subjects taught in schools are too academic in orientation and that it would be more useful for children to learn about practical matters such as home management, work and interpersonal skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task

Nowadays, many people assert that the majority content of school courses being academically and theoretically and want to replace it with more utility subjects which are rich with skills and practices. in order to,develop and control their life. In my opinion, I entirely agree and in the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain my viewpoint. To begin with, many people these days learn from life lessons more than institution education. So for that reason, we should enter more practical contents. Because of growth and improvement. As a result, The individuals will have the capacity to create a family and have great opportunity jobs more than others. Moreover, that lead to higher awareness of personalities. Which in turn resulted in a great performance in their carriers and home duties. Secondly,There is no denying the fact that life is full of struggles, So if children study such useful courses they will have the ability to overcome the challenges facing them. As an example, recent research shows data amongst a group of young people and the resulting emphasis that, children can build a strong personality if they learn an early stage in their life Experiments matter more than theory. However, based on the above discussion it is important to deal with life obstacles throw some good educational process. All in all, Despite the importance of academic orientation,in my view It is essential for people to educate in subjects which is Impact positively in their life in a long-term way and I totally agree.