In some countries, people follow the latest fashion and hair styles. In your opinion what is influencing this? Is this a good or bad thing.

It is said that, in several parts of the world people are adapting to new styles of clothes and hairstyles. In my opinion, following the latest designs make all people look the same without having their own glow. The following essay points out the drawbacks of the newest looks. To start with, buying new trend clothes makes everyone look stylish since they follow peak trends. However, from my point of view, dressing up to your own taste makes a person look dazzling, as the owner of vogue and style. Secondly, the latest creations may be unsuitable for age or might not look good on some people, nevertheless, fashion followers tend to have them ignoring these factors. For instance, the late trend in shoes was the high heels of Balenciaga which were made of flip flops at a price of $4,000. The majority of the brand's lovers wore these types of shoes neglecting their view. Turning to the third disadvantage, there are even trendy pieces that do not approach for their quality, and human beings by purchasing a big deal of money on it get cheated by the brand. As an example, last time I bought the most sold T-shirt with the logo of Michael Kors when it was washed the print on it got vanished. To sum up, observers of current trends lose their own fashion and shine by following late trends. Moreover, customers spend money on trends that are being chosen by other people.