Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

No doubt, these days young children love to eat fast food and play video games while sitting at home however numerous school -going children nowadays follow unhealthy diets in their life but this can be controlled by a school teacher and elder people.Personally, I agree with this statement and in this,essay I shall briefly explain my viewpoints in forthcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, parents are mostly busy in their professional life and give less time to their offspring. Even they order their dinner and breakfast from outside which is oil and not good for kids' health.Needless to say, children also copy the same thing that they notice in their parents as they are immature. So to, overcome it parents have to make food at home and spend their weekends with their family members and keep an eye on their children's activities. For example, if grandparents do morning and evening walks then their grandchildren also joy their company and do it with them, as a, result they stay healthy and fit as well in front of their Parent's eyes. Probing further, the school also plays a very significant role in children's life. If school management add two or three sport periods once a week then children are automatically involved in these activities to get better results. Apart from this, they can organize family sports events in which they guide parents and children to relate to unhealthy diets so that they can avoid junk food and add exercise to their daily routine. Additionally, school staff ban junk food to bring in lunch, consequence parents also ignore giving this food in their lunch boxes, even still they give they put a fine and give notes on their dailies. In conclusion, there are a number of problems which can handle with the support of the academy and Parents as they add additional periods related to physical activity, parents also keep an eye on their children's activities, further they can encourage their offspring to exercise at least 10 mins a day.