Governments give a lot of support to artists, even though some people think it is a waste of money that could have been used elsewhere. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

For decades, celebrities are being given too much money by the authority as time goes by so many consider it a misuse of the country's funds which should be spent on other fields. I completely agree with this point of view. In this essay, I will explain my perspective with relevant examples. On the one hand, the majority of folks ponder that the power utilizes artists' admiration of people by way of giving them big money to support politicians due to inducing nations for their thoughts. As proven by statistics, most famous actors as well actresses earn a large array of money because they are members of political head groups secretly while this amount could be spent on terrorist' hospitals at which point most of whom suffer from refunds. As a consequence, the investment ought to be spent on medical relating circles, and hence, increase communities' satisfaction owing to an acceptable welfare state. On the other hand, a growing number of nations comprehend that famous people have an integral role in the Entertainment industry since communities can have leisure time because of artists' work so it is fair that the government invest enough cash in them. For instance, the majority of employees get rid of stress after work by way of having a wonderful time at an exhibition; therefore, they can not only enhance their art-related knowledge but also pay attention to their own culture. As a result, art has a major role in these days' modern century, and hence, folks become interested in this field. In conclusion, although the authority is expected to give a large portion of the territory' Funds to artists, it also has to give enough Funds to another field as well. Personally, in my opinion,inventing money on finding cures for incurable illnesses is so indispensable to art-related fields.