Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

It is certainly true that today people rely on machines to done houseworks rather than by hands. In my perspective, the upsides of this trend outweigh the downsides. In terms of drawbacks, First, using technology to doing houseworks encourage people to adopt sedentary lifestyle. For instance, nowadays, indiviuals depend in machines in order to clean the dishs or clothes instead of doing this by hands, this negative trend because doing by hands is consider exercise and burn calaories. Therefore, increase the a Choose an article the show examples chance for people to develop serious diseases such, obesity, heart attack, cancer. Furthermore, people lose their skills to deal with houseworks, which means if any cut down of electricity occurred people face challenges to cope with their homeworks. However, despit these downsides, I would like to argue that the pros outweigh the cons, Firstly depend on machines to doing works in home can safe a considerable time for individuals. This because people spend a lot of time in work and they do not have enough time to do house works by their hands, which means machines can create time for people to relax or spend time with their families instead of doing houseworks, also this help people to achieve work-life balance. Secondly, machines can a plays a key role to protect people from spread diseases. For example, putting dirty clothes in washing machines is more safer than doing it by hands. As a result, help us to stay healthy away form viurs and bacteria. To sum up, it seems to me that the benefits of utilized of machines in order to doing houseworks work is far significant than disadvantages.