It is a common aspiration among many young people to run their own business, rather than work for an employer. Do you think the advantages of working for yourself outweigh the drawbacks?

It is true that many youth people start seriously deciding to set up their own business rather than working for someone else. While some people tend to work as employers. I would have to support the idea that running your own career I will explain that below. One of the main positive things to set up your business is that working for yourself no one gives you I hustle. As a result, you are going very hard and dedicated. In addition, you need to go to work early before anyone arrives. One good illustration of that, is recently my brother set up his own business it is a butcher shop, since that day he started being different person. So now he is more responsible, a morning person and matures. On the other hand, there are a couple of disadvantages to starting your own company. Firstly, it is risky for young people the reason why, they did not have much experience in life and work also. If they had not done any research about their business in the right way, it would be ended in person. Secondly, hard to find someone trusted to invest in their company. Moreover starting something really you love and are passionate about is not a thing that is trendy now In conclusion. Although there is no doubt is are some cons and pros. However I strongly believe that if you are starting your business you must be a risk-taker and decision-maker and be a leader to successful