Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disaster. Do you agree or disagree?

Presently, numerous rich countries in the world. It is said that the powerful countries ought to help weak ones with humanity to relieve when they have natural disaster. I am completely certain that every wealthy country should aid poor condition countries whether they need to help during natural troubles. In this essay I will discuss why wealthy nations ought to help poor ones and provide relevant examples from my experience. Nowadays, there are numerous powerful and weak countries around the world. Their people live near together various conditions under the same the sky. Today global warming is getting worse. Therefore it effects badly to the human beings. Powerful countries can recover their condition fast without difficulties in order to have financial benefits. For example, American people suffer from powerful tornadoes every year. However they recover fast without difficulties because of being enough financial. On the other hand, this trouble wealthy condition impacts poor countries worldwide. People in these countries can not recover from the disease without helping others. Thus powerful states should help them in order to live children and older people. For instance, African people suffer from without water so as to be extremely hot weather. It causes to raise serious diseases and other problematic factors. As a result, the trouble disease can spread around the world if any countries do not aid them. However some of the countries help them to improve their people's life. In conclusion, it is argued that wealthy countries should help poor ones during natural disaster. I side with this idea because the human beings ought to aid each other. I have tried to my handy answers and provided relevant examples from my knowledge.