In many countries paying for things using mobile phones (cell phone ) apps is becoming incresingly common . Does this development have more advantages or disavantages ?

It is often stated that in numerous nations, purchasing items by smartphone application is becoming increasingly. In my opinion, the benefits of this are higher than the disadvantages. On the one hand, I believe the merits of buying things with software far outweigh the downsides. In other words, in this era, pros and cons are considered by someone consequently people are willing to purchase more easy way. In addition, throughout the world, the number of youngsters is more than old individuals so they tend to use apps on their cellphones one of them is buying things such as souvenirs, gifts, dairy and handicrafts. According to statistics, in the USA, installing apps with humans for at least 2 years decreased traffic congestion during rush hours by 10 per cent as well as saved time. In fact, using the apps on the phone is good news for authorities. On the other hand, one drawback is confusing people when they use the apps. Although working with some apps can be useful, many individuals can not easily work with them. To explain, seniors are willing to follow traditional methods, in contrast, younger tend to modern techniques consequently old men and old women are faced with trouble. In addition, the research was carried out by a team of journalists that was shown working with applications for purchasing through old people was less common as a result, seniors opt to buy things without smartphone apps. In conclusion, I claim that individuals could be having an app on their mobile phone for shopping is beneficial because of leads to more saving time and reduce traffic congestion however will be accompanied by some troubles.