Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can ben taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

In today's world, one of the most concerning issues is the effect of humankind's activities on the Earth in recent decades. Although there are some people who believe that the impacts are unchangeable, others claim that by adopting new approaches we can preserve our planet from destruction. I firmly agree with the second statement, and in this following essay, I will discuss both views. On the one hand, a community holds the opinion that human destructive actions have destroyed a number of parts of the environment by taking advantage of nature and its resources. Contaminating seas and underground water reservoirs, for instance, can kill many distinctive submarine species and pollute citizens' water supply every year which is the consequence of the release of oil and other poisonous chemical substances. As a result, these impressions can be unpredictable, unchangeable and may lead our environment into a fatal destiny. On the other hand, some people argue that national organizations in all countries should come to an agreement to take control of their consumption and waste production. Moreover, they ought to conduct new methods and technics which have the least impact on flora and fauna in diverse biosystems. A good illustration of this is diminishing carbon dioxide gas emissions into the atmosphere which in the long-term period can result in controlling global temperature and also conserving polar creatures from extinction. In conclusion, despite the claims of the first group about the mortal future of the environment, and the others that still have faith in saving mother nature and renewing its power. I think that the betterment of the world depends on us and we should consider ourselves responsible for our actions.